Travel assistance

Emergency contact details

ACE Assistance 24/7 Emergency hotline

+61 2 8907 5995 (Reverse charges)

GHD Pty Ltd - Corporate Travel

Policy No: 01PP531421

In case of a travel or medical emergency or if your personal safety is in danger, contact ACE Assistance anytime from anywhere in the world.

Call by reverse charge on +61 2 8907 5995 or SMS +61 427 053 663

Australia

GHD Travel Team Emergency 24/7 Worldwide Service (Communico 24): +61 2 9239 7000 or VoIP 872835 (TRAVEL) (GHD Travel Team number diverts after office hours)
Visa lost or stolen cards: +61 2 8225 0210
24 hour consular emergency centre: +61 2 6261 3305
DFAT: www.dfat.gov.au

Canada

Vision 2000 emergency 24/7 service: +1 888 700 6063 (Quote code 3QS0) (GHD Travel coordinators should be contacted during office hours)

If calling from outside North America: +1 408 457 3402 (Quote code 3QS0)

24 Hour emergency overseas citizen services: +1 613 996 8885

Government of Canada travel website: www.travel.gc.ca

New Zealand

Traveller Assistance 24/7 within New Zealand

Within New Zealand: 0800 358 358 or 09 355 7500

Outside New Zealand: +64 9 355 7500

General office hours are 8am - 6pm Monday to Friday

24 hour emergency assistance is available, select option *0

United Kingdom

Uniglobe Emergency 24/7 worldwide service: +44 1908 002 766 (GHD Travel coordinators should be contacted during office hours)

24 hour consular emergency centre: +44 20 7008 1500

Foreign & Commonwealth office: www.fco.gov.uk

USA

World Travel Inc. emergency 24/7 service: +1 888 602 6692 (GHD Travel coordinators should be contacted during office hours)

If calling from outside the USA: +1 610 458 5554

24 hour emergency overseas citizen services: +1 202 501 4444

US State Department: www.travel.state.gov

 

Travel contacts

Australia
GHD Travel Team
T +61 2 9239 7000
V 872835 (TRAVEL)
E Travel@ghd.com

New Zealand
Janine Winstanley
T +64 9 370 8170
V 518170
E janine.winstanley@ghd.com

 

Qatar 
Ruby Cortes
T +974 4428 9444
V 759444
E ruby.cortes@ghd.com

UAE
Hazel Dayrit
T +971 2 696 8700
V 768700
E hazel.dayrit@ghd.com

China
Bei Pei
T +86 10 5930 1460
V 811460
E bei.pei@ghd.com


Mary (Li) Ma
T +86 731 8439 7688
V 817688
E li.ma@ghd.com


Philippines
          

Rodel (Dhell) Mendoza
T +63 2 479 5694
V 715694
E rodel.mendoza@ghd.com

 

USA

Linda De La Paz
T +1 949 585 5200
V 86 5222
E linda.delapaz@ghd.com

Karen Neider
T +1 315 679 5783
V 865783
E Karen.neider@ghd.com

 

Canada                     

Jenny Miller
T +1 905 752 4304
V 884304
E jenny.miller@ghd.com

 

Erin Raymond
T +1 905 752 4359
V 884359
E erin.raymond@ghd.com

 

Chile                           

Georgina Marin
T +56 2 433 5454
V 855454
E georgina.marin@ghd.com

 

United Kingdom         

Carole Oakley
T +44 20 3077 7934
V 66734
E Carole.Oakley@ghd.com