How social value can drive place-based investment

GHD Accredited Technical Masterclass
AdobeStock_180961801_People crowd bird-eye view
Southern Hemisphere event

Date: Tuesday 28 May 2024
Time: 4:00 PM AEST | 6:00 PM NZST
Duration: 1 hour
Location: ON24 virtual event

Northern Hemisphere event

Date: Wednesday 5 June 2024
Time: 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST
Duration: 1 hour
Location: ON24 virtual event

Join us at our upcoming Accredited Technical Masterclass, to learn about how social value can drive place-based investment. Our presenters will combine theoretical knowledge with practical examples to equip you with the tools to increase the positive social impact and meaningful community outcomes of your projects.
350-atm-logos.jpg

GHD Accredited Technical Masterclass

Gain valuable insights into the world of social value
Watch on-demand

This masterclass is a unique opportunity to learn about how social value can drive place-based investment. Our presenters combine theoretical knowledge with practical examples to equip you with the tools to increase the positive social impact and meaningful community outcomes of your projects. 

This masterclass provides an opportunity for you to earn continuing education units. The session is technically accredited through the International Accreditors for Continuing Education & Training (IACET). Earn 1.0 continuing education unit by completing the quiz at the end of the session.

Speakers

Facilitator